Once a contract has been sent, your client will receive an email notification that contains both a unique link and unique 4 digit PIN needed to view & sign their contract.
If they accidentally delete or lose this email you can always resend one. To do so simply open their contract and select the 'Resend' button. 

If your client still isn't receiving the email, confirm with them the correct spelling of their email address. If needed you can edit that address by selecting the 'Edit Contract' button, selecting Edit Client Details. Once the correct email has been entered, save the info and then select the button at the top of the contract to 'Save Online & Notify'.

Did this answer your question?